فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

بطاقة شعار: العلاقات

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ العلاقات

لماذا مواعدة شخص ما لم يكن لديك صديقك؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2022 بواسطة Michael Crawford
في بعض الأحيان في المواعدة ، نستقر في كثير من الأحيان للأشخاص الذين لن يكون لدينا عادة كأصدقاء؟ لماذا هذا؟ هل الرغبة في أن تكون في علاقة تفوق معاييرنا في الحب التي سنقوم بتوصيلها مع شخص ليس رائعًا بالنسبة لنا؟ أعتقد أننا غالبًا ما نسمح للوحدة بالضيق في معاييرنا التي وضعناها...

انفصال

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Michael Crawford
أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو التحدث عما حدث ، لأقرب صديقك أو قريبك.فقط دع كل شيء.كلما تحدثت عما حدث ، كلما شعرت به لاحقًا.لا يزال لديك شخص يهتم بك ، صديقك أو قريبك.الشيء التالي الذي يجب فعله هو التركيز على جوانب الحياة الأخرى.إذا كنت في المدرسة ، فركز بشدة على بحثك ، وتحدي نفسك إلى الحد الأقصى...

الشخص المثالي

تم النشر في أغسطس 21, 2021 بواسطة Michael Crawford
كلنا نريد الحب.ثم ، بمجرد أن نحصل عليه ، نخاف ونبدأ في الجري في الاتجاه المعاكس.من ناحية ، نحاول العثور على الحب ، والبحث عن اتصال دائم.من ناحية أخرى ، نحن مرتاحون عندما يختفي الفرد.دائما "يبدو" مثل العلاقات صعبة.يبدو أنهم من الصعب العثور عليها ، والصيانة والاستمتاع ، والواقع الأساسي هو: لا توجد مشكلة أساسية مع العلاقات...

فرحة المواعدة مرة أخرى

تم النشر في يوليو 27, 2021 بواسطة Michael Crawford
بالنسبة للبعض ، يمكن أن تكون فكرة المواعدة مرة أخرى مخيفة أو حتى مخيفة.بالنسبة للآخرين ، فهذا يعني تجربة مليئة بالتوقعات والمغامرات.مهما كانت فكرتك عن المواعدة مرة أخرى ، فإن هناك شيئًا واحدًا واضحًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تجربة سعيدة وأن تجد حبًا جديدًا في حياتك...

Facebook Twitter
ydarling.com

Tag: relationships

Articles tagged as Relationships

Why Date Someone You Wouldn't Have As Your Friend?

Posted on July 18, 2022 by Michael Crawford
Sometimes in dating we so often settle for people that we wouldn't normally have as friends? Why is that? Does the desire to be in a relationship outweigh our standards in love that we'll take on a connection with somebody that isn't great for us? I think that we often let loneliness overshadow our standards that we set.We will need to stick with our desires and not engage ourselves into relationships that we would not ordinarily engage in...

Breaking Up

Posted on October 25, 2021 by Michael Crawford
The first thing you should do is talk about what happened, to your closest friend or relative.Just let it all out.The more you talk about what happened, the better you'll feel about it later on.You still have someone who cares about you, your friend or relative.The next thing to do would be to concentrate on other facets of life.If you are in school, concentrate hard on your research, and challenge yourself to the limit...

The Perfect Person

Posted on July 21, 2021 by Michael Crawford
All of us want love.Then, once we get it, we become afraid and begin to run in the opposite direction.On the one hand we're trying to find love, searching for some lasting connection.On the other hand, we're relieved when the individual goes away.It always"seems" like relationships are difficult.They seem hard to find, to maintain and to enjoy.Yet, the basic reality is: there isn't any underlying problem with relationships...

The Joy Of Dating Again

Posted on June 27, 2021 by Michael Crawford
For some, the notion of dating again can be intimidating or even scary.For others, it means an experience full of expectations and adventures.Whatever your idea of dating again may be, one thing is clear, you need to have a joyful experience and ultimately find new love in your life.Dating again isn't just about going out with people that you enjoy.It's to do with changing your entire life.Dating again is the step that will lead you to a new connection, beginning with yourself...