فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

مواعدة صديق: هل يجب عليك أم لا

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Michael Crawford

لقد وجدت شخصًا مثاليًا لك شخصيًا. إنها ذكية ومضحكة وجذابة. تحصل على طول رائع وهم كل ما تريد في رفيقه. الشيء هو أنهم أيضا صديقك العزيز.

يمكن أن يكون الوقوع في حب صديق عميقًا عملًا صعبًا. وبالمثل ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل شريك سيكون لديك على الإطلاق. أنت تعرف أسرار بعضكما البعض. أنت تعلم أنك متوافق. يبدو من الطبيعي فقط ، وصحيح ، أن تأخذ علاقتك إلى مستوى آخر.

من ناحية أخرى ، تخيل لو لم يكن لديهم نفس الشيء عنك؟ تخيل لو غيرت صداقتك؟ من الممكن أن يحصل كلاكما على واحدة من هذه العلاقة وتعلم أنك تقوم بإنشاء زوجين فظيعين ، ولكن في ذلك الوقت قد فات الأوان للعودة إلى "مجرد أصدقاء".

لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد إجابة بسيطة على الإطلاق. لكن قبل أن تقرر إخبار صديقك بمشاعرك الحقيقية عن الحب ، انظر إلى بعض الأشياء. أولاً ، ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كانت عازبة أم لا. أنت لا ترغب في لعب دور حطام المنزل. ثانياً ، فكر فيما إذا كان من الممكن الاعتناء بمشاعرهم الصادقة. أخيرًا ، تأكد من أن حاجتك إلى الارتباط الرومانسي بالفرد يعني المزيد بالنسبة لك مقارنة بالصداقة. إذا كانت هذه الأسئلة تجعلك لا تزال ترغب في تحديد موعدها ، فاستمر في الحصول على لقطة!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ydarling.com

Dating A Friend: Should You Or Shouldn't You

Posted on December 16, 2022 by Michael Crawford

You've found an ideal person for you personally. They're smart, funny, and attractive. You obtain along great and they are all you want in a mate. The thing is they're also your good friend.

Falling deeply in love with a friend could be tricky business. Similarly, you stand to get the very best partner you will ever have. You know each other's secrets. You know you're compatible. It only seems natural, and right, to take your relationship to another level.

On another hand, imagine if they don't have the same about you? Imagine if it changed your friendship? It is possible both of you might get one of these relationship and learn that you create a terrible couple, but at that time it's too late to return to being "just friends."

Unfortunately, there is absolutely no simple answer. But prior to deciding to tell your friend about your true feelings of love, look at a few things. First, consider if they are single or not. You don't desire to play the house wrecker role. Second, consider whether it is possible to take care of their honest feelings. Lastly, make sure that your need to be romantically associated with the individual means more for you compared to the friendship. If these questions cause you to still desire to date them, then go on and have a shot!