فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

لمسة المرأة: مواعدة ما يجب فعله وما لا يجب فعله بالنسبة للإناث

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 11, 2022 بواسطة Michael Crawford

قد يكون من الصعب أن تصبح امرأة في ساحة المواعدة. يمكن أن تفشل الكثير من الأشياء بالنسبة لك أكثر بكثير مما يمكن أن يكون لنظير الذكور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون الرجال كثيفون حقًا فيما يتعلق ببعض الأشياء. حسنًا ، لا تقلق. فيما يلي بعض النصائح حول كيفية المتابعة وعدم الإنجاز طوال التاريخ:

  • توقيت ضروري - التوقيت كما في "في الوقت المحدد". بغض النظر عن ما يقولون ، لا يوجد شيء مثل "متأخر بشكل عصري". بالنسبة للتاريخ الأولي ، قد يزود هذا الرجل بالتوتر ويجعله يعتقد أنك وقفت له. للتواريخ اللاحقة ، جعلك في انتظارك في غرفة العائلة لمدة 30 دقيقة تقريبًا مع زميلك في الغرفة أو أختك أو أسوأ من ذلك ، أن والدك ليس شيئًا تحتاج إليه لإنجازه - سواء بالنسبة للقصص المحرجة أو عيون أبي الموت'.
  • تبقي عقلك مستقيماً - نعم ، يعلم الجميع أن التواريخ ممتعة ، لكن معرفة ما يحدث أمر ضروري على حد سواء على سلامتك ولحب الحياة شخصيًا. هل يمكن أن يكون تاريخك يتصرف بالريبة أو ببساطة عصبية؟ ربما كنت ترغب في إنهاء التاريخ مبكرًا أو اتخاذ إجراء لتهدئته. هل يلاحظ ما ترتديه أو ببساطة ogling؟ إن قرار الغمز عليه أو التحديق ببساطة عن علم هو قرارك. هل اهتمامه أنت أو السيدة قريب منك؟ قد ترغب في مكافأته بابتسامة أو ربما صفعة. الوعي الظرفي ليس فقط للجنود على القيادة أيضا للسيدات على الجوال.
  • كن لطيفًا - احصل على موقف واثق ، ابحث عن عناصر تفضلها وأخبره ببساطة. أكمله على ملابسه ، وكيف يبدو ومدى جودة التاريخ. إنه يضعه في الاسترخاء ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يجعله يشعر بالأهمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوضح له أنك تلاحظه وأنت تقدره أيضًا. لكن لا تكذب. كما قلت ، فكر في الجانب المشرق - ربما كانت خدمة المطعم بطيئة ولكن الأجواء كانت رائعة. حاول تقديمها في العادة ، فأنت لا تكذب - أنت مجرد دبلوماسي!
  • لا تشكو - يمكن أن يكون هذا القسم تقنيًا من النصيحة الثالثة ، ومع ذلك فهو يستحق عنوانًا آخر. هذا لن يعني أنه يجب ألا تخبره ببساطة أن هناك خطأ ما أو يمكّنك شيء ما من عدم الارتياح. كيف تعبّرها والنغمة التي تستخدمها ضرورية هنا. "تنفيس" ، كما نفعل مع هؤلاء الأصدقاء ، لن يراجعه بشكل جيد لأنه من المحتمل أن يسيء تفسيره. ابتسم وامتلك بعد ذلك يخبره باتباع التاريخ في هدوء ، نغمات مسبقة. صدقوني ، سوف يفهم وسيبذل جهدًا لجعله قرارك.
  • استمتع بالتاريخ - التاريخ الرومانسي هو إمكانية أن تصبح على دراية ببعضها البعض أيضًا للاستمتاع بأنفسكم. أتمنى لك وقتًا رائعًا خلال التاريخ. لا تكون شديد النقد وتأخذ الأشياء ببساطة بخطوة. إذا كنت خالية من المرح ، فسوف يلاحظ تاريخك ، وصدقني ، فسوف يشعر بالتوتر من المحتمل أن يبدأ في تدمير المعرفة لكما. أيضا ، فقط خذل حارسك لبعض الوقت. دعه يبدأ في رؤية ما هو حقيقي لك. قد يعجبه أو لا يعجبه ، ولكن في النهاية سيقدر صدق الفعل. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا لم يعجبك بنفسك من أجلك ، فكر في مواعدة المواعدة؟
  • بعد ذلك ، إظهار الاهتمام - في حالة الاستمتاع بالرجل ، تتطلع إلى المكالمة بعد التاريخ الناجح هو التحويل الأعصاب. أنت تفهم أنه مهتم وأنت مهتم بالتأكيد ، فأنت تتطلع إليه فقط للاتصال بك حتى تتمكن من ترتيب تاريخ آخر. حاول إعطائه كل يوم أو يومين. عادة ما يجب أن يجمع عمله معًا ويبني الشجاعة للاتصال. إذا لم يتصل ، فمن المحتمل أنه لا يزال مرتبطًا باللسان من وجودك. اتصل به حول قل مرحبا. ناقش التاريخ والطريقة التي استمتعت بها وتقديم تلميحات. بغض النظر عن مدى كثافة سوف يكتشفها وسيطلب في أوقات موعد آخر!
  • كن متسقًا - بالنسبة لجميع أولئك الذين عبروا "التاريخ الأول" ، حاول الحفاظ على الانطباع الذي صنعته عليه في هذا التاريخ الأول. لا يمكن للرجال تحمل مفاجآت باستثناء ، وغني عن القول ، إذا كانوا يخططون لهم. هذا لن يعني ، مع ذلك ، أنك ستمنحه التاريخ الأولي. تحدث إلى بعضنا البعض ، على حد سواء على التواريخ / خارج ، للوصول إلى معرفة بعضنا البعض. ما حصل عليه في الموعد الأولي هو نظرة خاطفة على التسلل ، ما يجب أن يحصل عليه من مواعدة مستمرة الخاصة بك يجب أن يكون بكرة كاملة.
  • حسنًا ، هناك سبع استراتيجيات لنجاح المواعدة! نأمل أن تساعد هذه الاقتراحات في قيادتك من خلال تشابك العلاقات الصعبة اليوم. صيد سعيد!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ydarling.com

Woman's Touch: Dating Do's and Don'ts For Females

Posted on November 11, 2021 by Michael Crawford

It could be difficult to become a woman in the dating arena. Lots of things can fail for you a lot more than it can for the male counterpart. Plus, men could be really dense in regards to a few things. Well, don’t worry. Below are a few tips on how to proceed and not to accomplish throughout a date:

  • Timing is essential - Timing as in 'on time'. Regardless of what they say, there is absolutely no such thing as 'fashionably late'. For the initial date, this may supply the guy jitters and make him believe you've stood him up. For the later dates, having him await you in the family room for around 30 minutes with either your roommate, your sister or, worse, your father isn't something you need him to accomplish - whether for the embarrassing stories or Dad's 'eyes of doom'.
  • Keep your mind on straight - Yes, everybody knows dates are said to be fun, but knowing what's happening is essential both on your own safety and for you personally love life. Can be your date acting suspicious or simply nervous? Maybe you'd desire to end the date early or take action to calm him down. Is he taking notice of what you're wearing or simply ogling? The decision to either wink at him or simply stare knowingly is your decision. Is his attention you or the lady close to you? You may desire to reward him with a smile or perhaps a slap. Situational awareness is not only for soldiers on leading also for ladies on the prowl.
  • Be nice - Have a confident attitude, find items that you prefer and simply tell him. Compliment him about his clothes, how he looks and how well the date is certainly going. It puts him relaxed and in addition makes him feel important. In addition, it shows him you are taking notice of him and you also appreciate him. But, don't lie. Like I said, consider the bright side - the service of the restaurant might have been slow however the ambience was terrific. Try rendering it right into a habit, you are not lying - you're just being diplomatic!
  • Do not complain - This can be technically section of tip three, nonetheless it deserves another heading. This won't mean that you mustn't simply tell him that something is wrong or something enables you to uncomfortable. How you phrase it and the tone you utilize is essential here. 'Venting', like we do with this girl friends, won't review well with him since he'll probably misinterpret it. Grin and bear after that it tell him following the date in calm, reasoned tones your trouble. Believe me, he'll understand and he'll make an effort to make it your decision.
  • Enjoy the date - A romantic date is a possiblity to become familiar with each other also to enjoy yourselves. Have a great time through the date. Do not be hyper-critical and simply take things in stride. If you are devoid of fun, your date will notice and, believe me, he'll get nervous that will probably start ruining the knowledge for you both. Also, just let your guard down for a time. Let him start to see the real you. He might or might not like it, however in the end he'll appreciate the honesty of the act. Besides, if he doesn't like you yourself for you, thinking about continue dating?
  • Afterwards, show interest - In the event that you enjoy the guy, looking forward to the call following a successful date is nerve-wracking. You understand he's interested and you're definitely interested, you're just looking forward to him to call you so you might arrange another date. Try giving him each day or two. He usually must get his act together and build up the courage to call. If he doesn't call, he's probably still tongue-tied from being in your presence. Call him around say hello. Discuss the date and the way you had fun and present hints. Regardless of how dense he'll detect it and he'll oftimes be requesting for another date!
  • Be consistent - For all those who've crossed the 'First Date' Rubicon, try maintaining the impression you made on him on that first date. Men can't stand surprises except, needless to say, should they plan them. This won't mean, however, that you will just give him the initial date you. Speak to one another, both on / off dates, to access know one another more. What he got on the initial date was a sneak peek, what he should get from your own continued dating ought to be the entire reel.
  • Well, there they're seven strategies for dating success! Hopefully, these suggestions may help lead you through today's tough tangle of relationships. Happy hunting!