فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

الانطباع الأول هو الانطباع الدائم

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2022 بواسطة Michael Crawford

التاريخ الأول هو الحدث الأكثر إثارة للقلق ، والأعصاب المليئة في بداية أي علاقة ، وهو أيضًا "الانطباع الأول" والشيء الوحيد في الحياة الذي لا يمكن تغييره أبدًا!

حسنًا ، لقد تحدثت منذ شهور على الكمبيوتر وعلى الهاتف ، لقد تحدثت عن الشباب إلى مرحلة البلوغ ، والعلاقات الجيدة والسيئة ، والعلاقات السابقة ، والأسرة وكل شيء آخر بينهما وتشعر أنك تعرف هذا الشخص حقًا وتستمتع بها بما يكفي قابلهم شخصيا. يبني التوقع ، وتتحدث وتخطط ، إلى أين تذهب ، وماذا تفعل ، وما يجب ارتداؤه ، والعديد من الاستعدادات لإحداث انطباع كبير ونأمل أن تبدأ علاقة تدوم مدى الحياة.

في هذا الانطباع الأول ، تأكد من أنك كنت صادقًا مع هذا الشخص وكانوا صادقين معك ، فإن خيانة الأمانة ليست علاقة رائعة. تحدث مع صديقك الجديد وناقش ما تريد القيام به ، حيث تريد الذهاب ، وإبقاء الآخرين يحبون ويكرهون في الاعتبار. من هذه النقطة ، جرب هذه الأفكار لتخطيط نزهة من المؤكد أن تكون وقتًا ممتعًا لك.

1. مهما كانت خططك ، لديك خطة احتياطية في حالة الإلغاء أو الإغلاق أو الطقس.

2. كن في الموعد المحدد ، وخطط لوقت محدد للاجتماع

3. تحدث عن ملابسك في نزاعك ، لا شيء أسوأ من الظهور في ملابس غير رسمية بمجرد ارتداء تاريخك بشكل أكثر رسمية.

4. يجب أن يكون الموعد الأول موجزًا ​​وغير رسمي ، حوالي ساعتين. إذا كنت تتأرجح بعد 10 دقائق في مقعدك وأدركت أن هذا ليس هو المقعد ، فيمكنك تقليصه والمضي قدماً ، ولكن في حالة إعجابك به ، فإنه يسير على ما يرام ، يمكنك دائمًا تمديد التاريخ.

5. لا تتحدث أو شركاء الماضي السيئين ، تحدث عن اهتماماتك ، مهنتك ، هواياتك ، إلخ ..

6. تقييد الكحول أو التخطيط لموعد لا يتوفر فيه الكحول.

7. خطط للنزهة في مكان عام حتى لا يخيف أو خلق جو غير مريح.

8. أشكر صديقك على وقت رائع (بغض النظر) ولا تقل "سأتصل بك" إذا كنت لا تنوي القيام بذلك. إذا لم يخلق الاجتماع ما توقعته ، كن صادقًا وأخبرهم. لا تعطي شخصًا ما أملًا كاذبًا في الموعد الثاني.

أدخل هذا الاجتماع مع فكرة أن لديك صديقًا جديدًا ، وتخطيط وتنفيذ الوقت بناءً على هذا الافتراض ، إذا لم تزدهر الرومانسية ، فلا يزال لديك صديق استمتعت بالتحدث معه. كن ضميريًا ومراعيًا ، فقد تكون في يوم من الأيام على الجانب الآخر من تلك العملة وبالتأكيد تقدر الصدق أيضًا. استمتع ، كن منفتحًا على أي احتمال ورفض ، كل ذلك جزء من دورة الحياة ، استمتع بالركوب.

Facebook Twitter
ydarling.com

The First Impression is a Lasting Impression

Posted on July 18, 2022 by Michael Crawford

The first date is the most apprehensive, nerve wreaking event in the start of any relationship and it is also the"first impression" and the one thing in life that can never be changed!

OK, so you have talked for months on the computer and on the phone, you have talked about youth to adulthood, good and bad, past relationships, family and everything else in between and you feel you really know this individual and enjoy them enough to meet them in person. The anticipation builds, you talk and you plan, where to go, what to do, what to wear, so many preparations to make a great impression and hopefully start a relationship that will last a lifetime.

In making that first impression, insure that you have been honest with this individual and they have been honest with you, dishonesty does not a fantastic relationship make. Talk with your new buddy and discuss what you want to do, where you want to go, keeping others likes and dislikes in mind. From that point try these ideas to plan an outing that is certain to be a pleasant time for the two of you.

1. Whatever your plans are, have a backup plan in case of cancellation, closing or the weather.

2. Be punctual, plan a specific time and meeting place

3. Talk about the attire for your outing, nothing worse than showing up in a casual attire once your date is dressed more formal.

4. The first date should be brief and informal, about two hours. If after 10 minutes your are cringing in your seat and realize this isn't the one, you can cut it short and proceed, however in case you like them and it's going well, you can always extend the date.

5. Do not talk or bad mouth past partners, talk about your interests, your occupation, hobbies, etc..

6. Restrict alcohol or plan a date where alcohol isn't available.

7. Plan your outing at a public place so as to not intimidate or create an uncomfortable atmosphere.

8. Thank your friend for a wonderful time (regardless) and don't say"I will give you a call" if you don't intend to do so. If the meeting didn't create what you expected, be honest and tell them. Don't give someone false hope of a second date.

Input this meeting together with the idea that you have a new friend, and plan and implement time based on that assumption, if romance doesn't blossom, you still have a friend that you enjoyed talking to. Be conscientious and considerate, someday you may be on the other side of that coin and certainly you'd appreciate honesty as well. Have fun, be open to any possibility and rejection, it's all part of the cycle of life, enjoy the ride.