فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

كيف تنال إعجاب المرأة

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2022 بواسطة Michael Crawford

عادةً ما يأتي الشعور بأنك ستحتاج إلى إقناع المرأة عادة مع شعور آخر: لا تفسد هذا.

فيما يلي بعض العلامات على أن الرجل يشعر بالحاجة إلى "إقناع" المرأة التي يتحدث إليها:

1) يحاول أن يقول فقط أشياء "رائعة" ، أو أشياء "تثير إعجاب" المرأة.

2) يتصرف العصبي والغطيس أثناء المحادثة ... في بعض الأحيان يتصاعد على أنه "رسمي".

3) يحاول تحديد ما تريد الفتاة سماعه.

4) إذا قال شيئًا لا تحبه المرأة ، فإنه "عوامل الظهر" ويحاول تغيير ما قاله لمطابقة الفتاة.

5) لا يقول أي شيء "محفوف بالمخاطر" ، ولا يضايق الفتاة ، ولا يفعل أي شيء لإزعاجها.

والمثير للدهشة أن هذه هي عمليات إيقاف كبيرة للفتيات. هناك 5 أشياء ستحتاج إلى تذكرها لإقناع سيدة في الموعد الأول. لا تنس أن تستحم ، ضع مزيل العرق والعطور الجديدة قبل الذهاب في موعد. من بين أعظم عمليات الإيقاف للمرأة إذا كانت رائحة تاريخها سيئة!

1) اجعلها غير رسمية. حاول دائمًا أن تكون مهذبًا ، ولكن لا تصادفها على أنها رسمية. افتح الباب لها ، اسحبها للخارج حتى تتمكن من الجلوس والدفع. إذا تناولت الطعام في مطعم ، اسألها كيف تكون وجباتها وإذا أصبحت مشروبها منخفضًا ، فتأكد من أن تتصل بالنادل/النادلة لاستلامها ملء .

2) استمر في الحديث! لا أستطيع التأكيد على هذا بما فيه الكفاية. الصمت المحرج فظيع في التواريخ. اسأل أسئلتها عن نفسها ، لخلق أنثى تشعر وكأنك تهتم بحياتها السابقة. حاول ألا تجعل الأمر يبدو وكأنه استجواب. اسأل أشياء مثل "هل سبق لك أن خرجت من الولايات المتحدة" or'so أين تعمل؟ لا تسأل أي شيء شخصي يمكن أن يسيء إليها.

3) إذا قضيت وقتًا رائعًا في تاريخك الأول ، اسألها عما إذا كانت تريد العودة إلى مكانك للحصول على بعض القهوة. إذا لم يسير التاريخ على ما يرام ، أو كنت تحصل على ردود فعلها في أن لا تهتم بك ، فما عليك سوى عرضها لإسقاطها في منزلها. في الطريق إلى منزلها/منزلك ، اسألها عما إذا كانت قد استمتعت به. إذا كان الأمر يبدو أنها قضت وقتًا رائعًا ، فتحدث عن كيف أحببت ذلك وترغب في معرفة ما إذا كانت ستخرج معك مرة أخرى في وقت ما.

4) (على افتراض أنك تسقطها في منزلها.) امشها إلى الباب. في الطريق إلى هناك ، تحدث عن مقدار المتعة التي استمتعت بها. أعطها عناق وداعا ، والعودة إلى السيارة. لا تقف أبدًا في الباب في انتظار دعوتها. تجد النساء عمومًا هذا وقحًا للغاية. كونك وقحًا حتى تاريخك هو أسوأ شيء يمكنك القيام به.

5) (على افتراض أنك دعوتها إلى منزلك) تمشيها في الداخل والذهاب إلى المطبخ. اصنع القهوة لكلا منكما ، وتحدث عنها وعن نفسك. لا تقوم بأي تحركات عليها. غالبية النساء لا يريدون ممارسة الجنس في الموعد الأول. قبل أن تغادر ، لا تنس أن تحصل على رقمها وأخبرها أنك ستتصل بها في وقت لاحق من الأسبوع حول الخروج مرة أخرى في وقت ما.

How to Impress a Woman

The feeling that you will need to impress a woman usually comes along with another feeling: do not screw this up.

Here are some of the signs that a guy is feeling the need to “impress” the woman that he’s talking to:
1) He attempts to only say”cool” things, or things that will”impress” the woman.
2) He acts nervous and stilted during the conversation… sometimes coming across as “formal”.
3) He tries to determine what the girl wants to hear.
4) If he says something that the woman does not like, he”back-pedals” and attempts to change what he said to match the girl.
5) He does not say anything”risky”, does not tease the girl, and does not do anything to upset her.

Surprisingly enough, those are large turn-offs to girls. There are 5 things you will need to remember to impress a lady on a first date. Don’t forget to shower, put on new deodorant and perfume before going on a date. Among the greatest turn-offs for a woman is if their date smells bad!
1) Keep it casual. Always try to be polite, but do not come across as being formal. Open the door for her, pull her out so that she can sit and push in. If eating in a restaurant, ask her how her meals is and if her drink becomes low, be certain you call the waiter/waitress to receive her a refill.
2) Keep talking! I can’t stress this enough. Awkward silences are terrible on dates. Ask her questions about herself, to create the feminine feel like you care about her previous life. Try not to make it seem like an interrogation though. Ask things like’So have you ever been out of the U.S.’ or’So where do you work?’ Do not ever ask anything personal that could offend her.
3) If you had a fantastic time on your first date, ask her if she wants to return to your place to get some coffee. If the date did not go so well, or you’re getting vibes that she isn’t interested in you, simply offer to drop her off at her home. On the way to her house/your home, ask her if she enjoyed it. If it seems like she had a fantastic time, talk about how you loved it and would like to know if she would go out with you again sometime.
4) (Assuming you’re dropping her off at her home.) Walk up her to the door. On the way there, talk about how much fun you had with her. Give her a hug good-bye, and return to the car. Never stand in the door waiting to get invited in. Women generally find this very rude. Being rude to your date is just about the worst thing you can do.
5) (Assuming you invited her over to your home ) Walk her indoors and go to the kitchen. Make coffee for both of you, and talk about her and yourself. Don’t make any moves on her. The majority of women don’t want to have sex on a first date. Before she leaves, don’t forget to get her number and tell her you’ll call her later in the week about perhaps going out again sometime.