فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

كيفية الحصول على موعد مثير للإعجاب مع امرأة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2023 بواسطة Michael Crawford

يطلب منها تاريخ رومانسي:

  • اسألها شخصيا. يمكن أن تكون محادثاتك معًا فرصة لأحدها لاكتشاف ما إذا كانت شخصياتك وأفكارك متناغمة مع بعضها البعض ، قبل أن تختار أن تطلب منها الخروج عن موعد رومانسي.
  • عند الاتصال عبر الهاتف. لا تنس أن تذكر لها المحادثات التي كنت. هذا يمكن أن يعطيها الانطباع بأنك تستمع ، مما يجعلها تشعر بالأهمية. ثم في حالة شعورك بأن الوقت قد حان لطلبها ، فقط قم بذلك ؛ اسأل بلطف ، وليس بطريقة صعبة.
  • اسأل بمجرد أن تكون بمفردك. لا تسأل امرأة أبدًا في موعد رومانسي أمام الآخرين ، مثل صديقاتها. هذا يمكن أن يحرجها ، ويمكن أن يقول نعم أو يحرجك ، إذا قالت لا.
  • خلال التاريخ:

  • تبدو جيدة ، كن أنيقًا. بذل جهد إضافي لكيفية نظرتك. بذل جهدًا جيدًا ، ورائحة ورائحة واختر ملابسك جيدًا. يجب أن يتطابق مع المنطقة التي يتم تعريف تاريخك. خلق انطباعًا جيدًا ، بحيث يمكنك سحرها وقد تكون سعيدًا بك.
  • لا تتأخر. خطط ليوم الزفاف المقبل. قم بإجراء الحجوزات المطلوبة والتخطيط لتاريخك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين خططوا لهذا ، سوف تكون معجبًا بأنك بذلت بعض الجهد في ليلتك معًا. تأكد من أنه من خلال "يوم الزفاف" ، ليس لديك أي مواعيد وهذا يعني أنك لن تتجول وتصبح على الفور.
  • كن مهذبا. تأكد من جعلها تشعر بالرضا من خلال استكمال كيف تبدو. لذلك عند الجلوس على الطاولة ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل هاتفك الخلوي. هذا يمكن أن يشير إليها أنك ستفكر كثيرًا في لحظتك معًا.
  • قل اسمها. تأكد من أنها نقطة أن تذكر اسمها في كثير من الأحيان في محادثاتك ، لخلقها تشعر بالراحة والخصوصية.
  • ابتسامة. بصرف النظر عن وضع موقف واثق ، يمكن أن تكون ابتسامتك مؤشرا على أنك سعيد بكونها معها.
  • لديك شعور بالفكاهة. إن خلق امرأة تضحك يعني أنك فزت نصف معركتك. مما يعني أنها في الواقع تقضي وقتًا ممتعًا وتخلق جوًا واثقًا. هذه مناسبة تتذكرها ، لأنها استمتعت!
  • كن منتبه. انتبه إلى ما هي عليه أو تقوله ، عادة لا تقاطع. دعها تنتهي ، قبل أن تذكر رأيك واتصل بالعين.
  • كن صادقا. دعها تصبح على دراية بك من خلال إخبارها بكل ما تفعله ، وما يثير اهتمامك ، لا تشكل قصصًا. إذا لم تكن مثلك من أجل من أنت ، فهي في الواقع لا تستحق وقتك وجهدك. أظهر سحرها أيضًا ، من خلال سؤالها عن عملها وهواياتها وأحبها. كن معقولًا وصادقًا في بدء مثل هذه المحادثات.
  • استرخ. عادة لا تقلق أن تاريخك لا يقضي وقتًا رائعًا. استمر واطلب منها. فقط أدير نفسك جيدًا وتكشف في المساء. الحفاظ على بعناية مفتوحة المحادثات ولديها أسئلة. كن صادق.
  • لا تتظاهر. كن نفسك. التظاهر بشخص ما أنت لست كذلك ، ولن يعمل مع مرور الوقت. سوف يتحول الواقع دائمًا في النهاية. هذا شعور مجزٍ إذا انجذب إليك شخص ما من أنت حقًا.
  • لا تقارن أبدا. سيكون من غير العدل منك في حالة مقارنة تاريخك مع صديقتك السابقة. تذكر أنها شخص مختلف تمامًا مع شخصيتها الخاصة. خذ وقتًا لاكتشافها ؛ قد تكون سعيدًا إذا اخترت. المقارنة لن تسمح لك بالوصول إلى أي مكان. شيء مهم يجب وضعه في الاعتبار ، ولا يوضح أبدًا مقارناتك مع تاريخك ، وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي بالتأكيد إلى كارثة.
  • لا تخبر تاريخك أبدًا عن تفكك. تذكر أنك سألتها مما يعني أنك قد تستمتع معًا. إنها في الواقع ليست معالجك ، لذلك عادة لا تروي علاقتك السابقة. مرت أيام Burry والمضي قدمًا. هذه امرأة قبل أن تتعلمك أكثر. كن على دراية بها أيضًا ، ابدأ محادثة قد تؤدي إلى مصلحة قياسية.
  • استمتع. يجب أن تكون المواعدة مثيرة ومريحة. يمكن أن تشعر الأنثى في حال استمتعت أم لا. لا تشدد على أنك تحاول صعوبة في إنشاء "تاريخ مثالي" لأنه لن يكون كذلك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك كلاكما تقديره. في النهاية ، قمت بدعوتها إلى الخارج كما أحببتها لتبدأ. كن عفويًا ومتعة أيضًا.
  • .

Facebook Twitter
ydarling.com

How to Have an Impressive Date With a Woman

Posted on October 16, 2022 by Michael Crawford

Asking her for a romantic date:

  • Ask her out personally. Your conversations together can be an opportunity for one to discover if both your personalities and ideas are attuned with one another, before you do opt to ask her out for a romantic date.
  • When calling through the telephone. Do not forget to mention to her the conversations you'd. This can give her the impression that you do listen, making her feel important. Then in the event that you feel that it's time and energy to ask her, just do it; ask gently, not in a demanding manner.
  • Ask once you both are alone. Never ask a woman out on a romantic date before others, like her friends. This can either embarrass her, and could say yes or embarrass you, if she says no.
  • During the date:

  • Look good, be neat. Put extra effort to how you look. Make an effort be well groomed, smell nice and choose your clothes well. It must match the area with which your date is defined. Create a good impression, so that you can charm her and she could be pleased with you.
  • Do not be late. Plan the wedding day ahead. Make the required reservations and planning your date. For those who have planned for this, she'll be impressed that you did put some effort on your own night together. Make sure that through the "wedding day" you haven't any appointments and that means you will not be cramming and become promptly.
  • Be polite. Make sure to make her feel great by complementing just how she looks. So when seated at the table, turn your cellular phone off. This can signal to her that you will be very much thinking about your moment together.
  • Say her name. Ensure it is a point to state her name extremely often in your conversations, to create her feel relaxed and special.
  • Smile. Apart from putting up a confident attitude, your smile can be an indication you are pleased to be with her.
  • Have a feeling of Humor. Creating a woman laugh means you have won half your battle. Which means that she actually is having a good time and creates a confident atmosphere. This is an occasion she'd remember, because she had fun!
  • Be attentive. Pay attention to what she's to state or says, usually do not interrupt. Let her finish, before you state your opinion and make eye contact.
  • Be honest. Let her become familiar with you by telling her everything you do, what interests you, don't constitute stories. If she'll nothing like you for who you're, then she actually is not worth your time and effort. Show fascination with her too, by asking her about her work, hobbies and her likes. Be sensible and honest in initiating such conversations.
  • Relax. Usually do not worry your date isn't having a great time. Go on and ask her. Just manage yourself well and revel in the evening. Keep carefully the conversations open and have questions. Be sincere.
  • Do not pretend. Be yourself. Pretending into somebody you are not, won't work over time. The reality will always turn out ultimately. This is a rewarding feeling if someone is attracted to you for who you truly are.
  • Never compare. It'll be very unfair of you in the event that you compare your date to your past girlfriend. Remember that she is a completely different person with her very own personality. Take time to discover her; you could be pleased should you choose. Comparing won't allow you to get anywhere. A significant thing to keep in mind, never articulate your comparisons together with your date, this can surely result in disaster.
  • Never tell your date about your break-up. Remember that you asked her out which means you both may have fun together. She actually is not your therapist, so usually do not recount your past relationship. Burry days gone by and move ahead. This is a woman before you who's interested to learn you more. Become familiar with her too, initiate a conversation which could lead to a standard interest.
  • Enjoy. Dating ought to be exciting and relaxing. A female could sense in case you are enjoying or not. Don't stress yourself trying so difficult to create it "AN IDEAL date" since it won't be. Nevertheless, you both can appreciate it. In the end, you did invite her out as you liked her to begin with. Be spontaneous and also have fun.
  • .