فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

كيفية إنهاء التاريخ

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2024 بواسطة Michael Crawford

تشعر بعض البيانات بأنها تشبه الانتهاء من التاريخ قد تكون أكثر الوقت إثارة القلق في المساء الكامل. بالتأكيد لا يجب أن تكون بهذه الطريقة. طالما أنك تظل صادقًا مع نفسك وتصبح صادقة مع تاريخك ، فلا يوجد حل خاطئ على الإطلاق لإنهاء تاريخ رومانسي. في حال كنت قلقًا بعض الشيء ، تذكر هذه المؤشرات.

عند إنهاء موعد رومانسي ، يجب ألا تقود شريكك أبدًا. في حالة وجود تجربة ممتعة ، تأكد من معرفة تاريخك. ولكن في حالة عدم قيامك بذلك ، من الممكن إنهاء المساء مع "شكرا جزيلا". ليس عليك أن تخبر الفرد الذي ستتصل به لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم نوايا للقيام بذلك. أيضا ، أن تكون وقحًا وإيذاء مشاعر تاريخك أمر لا مبرر له. كن محترمًا طوال الوقت.

لا تتوقع تقبيل (أو حتى أكثر) تاريخك بنهاية المساء. هذا يمكن أن يشغل عقلك فقط خلال التاريخ. ما لم يظهر كلا الطرفين الكثير من الاهتمام ، لا يوجد أي سبب على الإطلاق للثقة في أن هذا أمر محدد حقًا. استخدم معنى جيد عند التخطيط لقبلة ليلية ممتازة.

ابق في القلب الذي يرجع تاريخه إلى النشاط. نظرًا لأنك واصلت موعدًا واحدًا ولم تعني أنك من المحتمل أن تتزوج. في حالة قضيتك وقتًا رائعًا ، تشعر بالإعفاء لطلب موعد آخر. في حالة الشعور بعدم الارتياح في السؤال بحلول نهاية الموعد الأول ، من الممكن الاتصال دائمًا في اليوم التالي.

Facebook Twitter
ydarling.com

How To End A Date

Posted on October 21, 2023 by Michael Crawford

Some daters feel just like the finish of the date may be the most anxiety provoking amount of time in the complete evening. It certainly doesn't have to be this way however. So long as you stay true to yourself and become honest together with your date, there is absolutely no wrong solution to end a romantic date. In case you are just a little worried, remember these pointers.

When ending a romantic date, you must never lead your partner on. In the event that you had an enjoyable experience, make sure to tell your date. But in the event that you did not, it is possible to just end the evening with a good "many thanks". You don't have to tell the individual you'll call them for those who have no intentions to do so. Also, being rude and hurting your date's feelings is uncalled for. Be respectful all the time.

Do not anticipate kissing (or even more) your date by the end of the evening. This can only preoccupy your brain through the date. Unless both parties are showing plenty of interest, there is absolutely no reason to trust that this is really a given. Use good sense when planning out an excellent night kiss.

Keep at heart that dating an activity. Because you continued one date and had fun will not mean you are likely to get married. In the event that you had a great time, feel absolve to ask for another date. In the event that you feel uncomfortable asking by the end of one's first date, it is possible to always call the very next day.