فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

الانطباع الأول: نصيحة لذلك التاريخ الأول

تم النشر في أغسطس 8, 2022 بواسطة Michael Crawford

التواريخ الأولى هي مواقف صعبة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكنهم أن يختتموا أن يكونوا محرجين بشكل مؤلم. فقط ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل بالضبط؟

فيما يلي بعض مجموعة من النصائح التي يرجع تاريخها لمساعدتك وكذلك تاريخك في بدء القدم اليمنى:

  • لا تلتقي في منازل بعضنا البعض وتبذل جهدًا لقيادة نفسك. هذا بحيث إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من التاريخ في وقت مبكر ، فلن يتم احتجازك. هذا يساعد أيضًا على دافع الوقت الكافي لدعوة تاريخك أم لا. أيضا ، سيارتك الخاصة تعني أنك لا داعي للقلق بشأن سلامتك ؛ لن يعرف تاريخك في منطقتك الجغرافية التي تتجنب تاريخًا يتحول إلى كابوس المطاردة السيئة.
  • حاول الحفاظ على التاريخ بأكبر قدر ممكن. قد تجلب التواريخ الأولى على الأعصاب المتوترة. لا تختلط الأعصاب المتوترة والخطط المعقدة. فقط اجعلها سهلة وممتعة.
  • الرجال ، حاول إنهاء التاريخ أولاً وافعله بأدب ، على الرغم من التأكد من إظهار أنك مهتم. هذا يمكن أن يجعلك تلتصق.
  • النساء ، لا ترتدي أي شيء استفزازي أو مثير للغاية. هذا يبدو وكأنه كليشيهات قديمة ولكن الانطباعات الأولى الماضي. لن يعرف تاريخك أي شيء عنك بصرف النظر عن الطريقة التي تنظر بها وكيف تتصرف بالضبط. سوف يأخذك بالقيمة الاسمية ويعطيه الانطباع غير الصحيح على نوع الشخص الذي أنت عليه على الإطلاق شيء يجب عليك فعله.
  • حاول ارتداء الملابس التي تجعلك واثقًا وأنك ستكون مرتاحًا للارتداء. سيكون من غير المريح بما فيه الكفاية دون الإزعاج حول هذا الضيق من حولك الخصر أو العنق الحكة.
  • الرجال ، بذل جهد ليكون محددًا حول ما يختاره موقعك التاريخ. هذا يمكن أن يجعل القضية الكاملة مريحة ويستعد لتاريخ ما يمكن أن تتوقعه وما هي الأشياء التي يجب ارتداؤها. من الواضح أن ارتداء فستان كوكتيل لمفصل الطعام سهل خارج!
  • اسأل تاريخك عن نفسه. إن الاهتمام الصحي بتعلم تاريخك هو علامة ممتازة تُظهر له/لها. مما يعني أنك تريد معرفة ذلك/تفكر في تاريخك كشخص رائع. تذكر أن المحادثات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هم أولئك الذين يستفسرون عن الآخرين. مجالات الموضوعات الرائعة هي العمل والهوايات والرياضة. فقط احتفظ بها الضوء والمحادثة.
  • لا تغلب على العطر أو الكولونيا. قوية جدا ويمكن أن تكون الرائحة مشتتة للغاية. من الصعب إلى حد ما إكمال أمسية خارج مع تاريخ الرائحة.
  • غسول الفم مهم. أيضًا ، قم بتنظيف أسنانك وجلب عدة أعمدة إذا كنت تأكل بالخارج.
  • وتذكر ... استمتع ببعض المرح وتصبح نفسك !!
  • .

Facebook Twitter
ydarling.com

First Impression: Advice for That First Date

Posted on January 8, 2023 by Michael Crawford

First dates are tough situations. Oftentimes, they can wrap up being painfully awkward. Just what exactly can you do?

Here are some are a set of dating tips to help you as well as your date get yourself started the right foot:

  • Do not meet at each other's houses and make an effort to drive yourself. That is so that if you wish to get rid of the date early, you will not be trapped. This also helps enough time impulse to invite your date in or not. Also, your own car means you don't need to worry about your safety; your date won't know your geographical area which avoids a date turning out to be some bad stalking nightmare.
  • Try to keep carefully the date as easy as possible. First dates may bring on jittery nerves. Jittery nerves and complicated plans do not mix. Just make it easy and enjoyable.
  • Men, try ending the date first and do it politely, though ensure that you show you're interested. This can make you stick out.
  • Women, don't wear anything provocative or too sexy. This appears like a old cliché but first impressions last. Your date won't know any thing about you aside from the way you look and exactly how you behave. He'll take you at face value and giving him the incorrect impression on what type of person you are is not at all something you should do.
  • Try to wear clothing which makes you confident and that you will be comfortable wearing. It'll be uncomfortable enough without fretting about that tightness around you waist or the itchy necktie.
  • Men, make an effort to be specific about what your location is choosing the date. This can make the complete affair convenient and it prepares your date for what things to expect and what things to wear. Wearing a cocktail dress to an easy food joint is obviously out!
  • Ask your date about himself/herself. A wholesome interest in learning your date is an excellent sign showing him/her. Which means that you want to find out about him/her and think of your date as a fascinating person. Remember, the most interesting conversationalists are those who enquire about others. Great subject areas are work, hobbies and sports. Just keep it light and conversational.
  • Do not overdo the perfume or the cologne. Too strong and the scent could be very distracting. It is rather hard to complete an evening out with your date dazed by the smell.
  • Mouthwash is important. Also, brush your teeth and bring several mints if you are eating out.
  • And remember... have some fun and become yourself!!
  • .