فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

التعامل مع موعد غيور

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Michael Crawford

يمكنك الخروج لتناول العشاء ، أو للأفلام ، أو حتى إلى المركز التجاري ، لذلك عندما تنظر إلى شخص آخر يبدأ تاريخك في الهروب. كيف في حالة تعامل مع تاريخ الغيرة؟

تذكر أن الغيرة تدور حول انعدام الأمن. ربما لم تظل نظرة على لمسة طويلة جدًا على الشخص الجذاب على طاولة أخرى ، أو ربما كنت قد ابتسمت غزليًا في خادم المطعم الخاص بك. إذا كان عرض تاريخ الغيرة هو حقًا حدث لمرة واحدة ، فقم بتهدئة المشاعر المؤلمة بتذكير بأنك تكتشفهم على الأرجح الشخص الأكثر جاذبية في المنطقة.

بعض الناس ، ومع ذلك ، يبدو أنهم يعيشون في حالة استمرار من الغيرة. يتم فحص كل خطوة تقوم بها ، وعندما تعتبر غير لائقة ، قد يتفاعل الشريك الغيور مع الغضب والغضب. سواء كانت الغيرة بسبب سلوكك أو عدم الأمان الشخصي للغاية ، فقد ترغب في قياس العلاقة مرة أخرى.

يمكن أن يكون العيش مع شخص غيور يستنزف عاطفياً ومرهقًا. تحتاج إلى تقديم طمأنة مستمرة ، إلى جانب أن تكون اليقظة إلى الأبد من المواقف المحتملة التي تحفز الغيرة. يشعر بعض الناس أنهم بحاجة إلى تجنب أعينهم باستمرار من أعضاء الجنس المخالف ، خشية أن يشعروا بالغضب من شريكهم.

إذا كانت الغيرة الشريكة الخاصة بك داخل حياتك بشكل كبير ، فقد ترغب في إعادة النظر في علاقتك. حاول التحدث مع شريك حياتك حول مخاوفك. إذا لم يتغير شيء ، فقد حان الوقت للمضي قدمًا. وكما هو الحال دائمًا ، إذا كانت الغيرة الشريكة تؤدي إلى أي نوع من الإساءة العاطفية أو الاعتداء ، فاسترك الشراكة على الفور.

Facebook Twitter
ydarling.com

Dealing With A Jealous Date

Posted on September 21, 2023 by Michael Crawford

You venture out to dinner, to the films, or even to the mall, so when you look into someone else your date starts seething. How in the event you handle a jealous date?

Remember, jealousy is frequently about insecurity. Perhaps your glance did linger a touch too long on the attractive person at another table, or possibly you did smile flirtatiously at your restaurant server. If your date's display of jealousy is really a one-time event, soothe the hurt feelings with a reminder that you discover them probably the most attractive person in the area.

Some folks, however, appear to live in a continuing state of jealousy. Every move you make is scrutinized, and when it's deemed inappropriate, the jealous partner may react with rage and fury. Whether their jealousy is due to your behavior or their very own personal insecurities, you may want to measure the relationship again.

Living with a jealous person could be emotionally draining and exhausting. You need to offer constant reassurance, along with be forever vigilante of possible jealousy-inducing situations. Some people feel that they need to constantly avert their eyes from members of the contrary sex, lest they feel their partner's wrath.

If your partner's jealousy is significantly inside your life, you may want to reconsider your relationship. Try talking together with your partner about your concerns. If nothing changes, it could be time to move ahead. And, as always, if your partner's jealousy results in any kind of emotional abuse or assault, leave the partnership immediately.