فيسبوك تويتر
ydarling.com

لا تكن أعمى - تعلم نصائح المواعيد العمياء

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2023 بواسطة Michael Crawford

ليس عليك أن تنتج شخصًا يقسم من تواريخ الأعمى إلى الأبد لأن المرء لم يمارس بشكل جيد. فيما يلي بعض النصائح حول كيفية تجنب تاريخ الأعمى من تعلم أن تكون كارثة.

snoop حول قليلا.

لا تزور موعدًا أعمى بدون أي تلميح فيما يتعلق بأي نوع من الشخص الذي ستقوم بتكليفك به في إحدى الأمسيات. كمية صغيرة من التخطيط تسير على مسافة كبيرة نحو تاريخ أعمى فعلي. يتكلم في التليفون. أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى بعضنا البعض. هل تقنيات فحص الخلفية المعتدلة التي يمكن أن تجعلك أقل إثارة للقلق عند حدوث التاريخ الفعلي.

احصل على تاريخ غير رسمي.

ليس من الرائع حقًا التخطيط كما لو كنت ستقدم اقتراحًا متزوجًا إذا كنت على وشك زيارة موعد أعمى. يمكن أن يقوم مقهى أو حديقة مريحة يسمح بالكثير من المحادثة وتبادل الأفكار.

الانطباعات الأولى تستمر إلى الأبد. يجب أن تكون تواريخ الأعمى غير رسمية.

ومع ذلك ، فهذا لا يعني أنه يُسمح لك بالوصول إلى ملابس الصالة الرياضية الخاصة بك. الزائد الزائد هو المبالغة ، أيضا. النساء ، يجب حفظ أي ملابس موحية للتاريخ الخامس أو السادس إذا قمت بالنقر. الرجال ، الحفاظ على bowties الخاص بك وبدلات مخصصة لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك. قد يكون من الذكاء إظهار ذوقك الفردي طالما أنك تحقق توازنًا جيدًا.

تعرف على أخلاقك.

لا يزال من الممكن أن يذهب موعد أعمى جنوبًا بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تخطط بها. إنها مجرد كيف تتيح لك الطبيعة أن تعرف أن الكيمياء ليست موجودة فقط. ومع ذلك ، لن تترجم الشرارة غير الكافية خلال التاريخ الأول بالضرورة أبدًا إلى النقر مع الفرد. ربما يكون يوم رهيب لكلا منكما أو العناصر مجرد عدم التعاون. سيؤدي الحفاظ على عقل متفتح عنك من التخلص من مدى سوء تاريخك. لا تنس احترام تاريخك كما تريد أن تحترم. تجنب أن تكون جامدًا جدًا ، أتمنى لك وقتًا رائعًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ydarling.com

Don't Be Blind - Learn Blind Date Tips

Posted on September 12, 2021 by Michael Crawford

You don't have to produce a person swear from blind dates forever because one didn't workout well. Below are a few tips how to avoid a blind date from learning to be a disaster.

Snoop around a bit.

Don't visit a blind date with no any hint in regards to what kind of person you are going to entrust your one evening with. A small amount of planning goes quite a distance toward having an effective blind date. Talk on the telephone. Email one another. Do those mild background checking techniques that can make you less worrisome when the actual date happens.

Get a informal date.

It really is never cool to plan as if you are going to make a married relationship proposal if you are just about to visit a blind date. A cozy café or park which allows lots of conversation and exchange of ideas can do the trick.

First impressions last forever. Blind dates should be informal.

However, it doesn't mean you are permitted to arrive in your gym clothes. Overdressing is overkill, too. Women, any suggestive outfit should be saved for your fifth or sixth date if you click. Men, maintain your bowties and suits reserved for your wedding. It might be smart to show your individual taste so long as you strike a good balance.

Know your manners.

A blind date could still go south no matter the way you plan it. It is merely just how of nature letting you know that the chemistry is merely not there. However the insufficient spark through the first date will not necessarily translate never to clicking with the individual. Maybe it is merely a terrible day for both of you or the elements is merely not cooperating. Keeping an open mind will steer clear of you from sulking about how precisely bad your date went. Do not forget to respect your date as you want to be respected. Avoid being too rigid, have a great time.